PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alicia

37 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Im clever" Their is my quote :P

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hmm, to tell you the truth I have no idea what Im doing. My friend met someone from this site and said I should try it. So, I am gonna give it a go. Why not, I have nothing to loose but everything to gain. :) Im single female (of course) of hispanic and white background (try filling that out on a servey). Im usually a quiet person untill I get to know someone. Then I usually open up especially to people who make me laugh. Laughter is a must! It is the key to all happiness. And so is not being at home. One my days off instead of relxing at home, Id rather be out and about be it at a park or on a hiking trail. As long as im out Im happy. Though it is good to have the occasional at home times with a glass of wine and a nice dinner or even just pizza. Im not to picky! But im hopping to find that guy who knows his place in life and is willing to listen and take care of those he cares for. And, just for kicks, a man that isnt scared of carnival rides or thrill rides. I am a coaster enthusiest and love to go to carnivals, fairs, and theme parks and cruises. (Sometimes the ride of a cruise ship is just as crazy as a roller coaster @.@) But it would be nice to also find a guy with a religous background, but no fanatics. Respect what I belive and I respect what you believe. Life is all about choices, be them good or bad, but as long as someone is with you thru both things will get better in the end.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any