(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm fun loving, and affectionate. I love to laugh and make others laugh too. I love a great smile!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am easy going and enjoy good company and great laughs. I love to treat my partner as a lady. I will always open doors for you, let you order first at dinner. I grew up in the south, so I consider myself to be a southern gentleman with a little bit of "good ole boy". Other people: I try not to let others opinion bother me. I have come to realize that opinions are like armpits, people have a couple and sometimes they stink! Happy and kind people are the types of people I enjoy being around. I love to hear the laughter of my kids. I like to use the five love languages platform. I believe you can find out a lot about a person when you look through this lense and you also learn a ton about yourself. I'm not interested in a person that "has to go to the bar" every weekend. Outdoors: I love to be outside. I often close my eyes and let the sun warm my face. I love the Arizona sunsets, they are some of the most beautiful I've seen. I enjoy horseback riding, hiking, walking, golf and pretty much anything outside. I even like lounging by the pool with my eyes closed, maybe even take a nap. Food and drink: I love to eat. I will try anything once. I eat anything except egg plant. I eat like a 300lbs linebacker, but I'm working on that. I enjoy a nice cup of normal coffee in the morning. I do have to add that coffee mate creamer stuff though. It's like liquid crack! I enjoy a nice cold beer or a glass of wine on the patio. I enjoy trying to cook new foods and dishes. I MAKE A MEAN CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIE!!! General Stuff: Some people have said I was born in the wrong generation. I love the rumble of old classic cars and trucks. I like to dance. I like a nice fitting pair of jeans, I appreciate our military vets and have lots of pride in our country. I also like to work on jig saw puzzles. I have a lot of useless knowledge. Maybe it's not so useless if you can share it with someone that can appreicate it! I enjoy giving flowers. I like to buy the flowers in bulk

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any