PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Matt

39 | Phoenix, Arizona

fuggeddaboutit!

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I grew up in hawaii and phoenix. im an outdoor kind of person. I like to snowboard, camp, hike, ocean stuff, travel, etc. i like love good food and like to cook and bake. I graduated from ASU with a degree in astrophysics, so i guess that makes me a little bit of a nerd but NOT like i dress up in star trek outfits and play war craft all day nerd. I like to write about science and theory. Im very easy going get along well with just about any body. I don' get angry easily. I like to have peaceful relationships with very little drama. I'm very much a handy man i can fix just about anything. I can and have built houses on my own. I like to build furniture and woodworking when i have time. Basically i can build just about anything. haha! What else, I love to travel and will do so when and where i feel like it. Im looking for a kind hearted simple girl. She should have a good sense of humor and like to laugh. she should like the outdoors, hiking, traveling,food.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any