(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Life is not meant to be serious all the time so can I persuade you to bring some fun into my life?" This headline can be interpreted as som

His 9 interests

« »





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hmmm... my ideal romantic partner has to qualify in 3 areas: friendship, communication and sex. So he has to be a witty, intelligent guy. Very verbose (in more ways than one ;) :D). Definitely very passionate and just as sexual as I am. He should be ambitious, driven and confident. A good sense of humor is very important. Age? Not a big deal. I've dated guys from 21 up to 57. It's how well he takes care of himself that is all-important. Of course, he should be a good "driver" (as I am a good "passenger"--tactful enough? :confused: ). Good kissers are mandatory! Guys who don't kiss are lame! :p I prefer brunets and redheads. Definitely have a thing for the swarthy complexions: Latinos, Italians, Greeks, Middle Easterners, etc. I don't care about how tall a guy is. Though if I could choose, someone my height or close to it is ideal (better for kissing). I would hope the man of my dreams likes to/is able to discuss things like architecture, politics, books, movies and television. And yes, believe it or not, I could actually date a gay Republican! :eek: __________________________ Sooo... what's your dream date? What type of person do you imagine yourself someday settling down with? :confused:

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school