(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am looking for someone to spend some free time with. Maybe play a game of pool or meet for lunch. Let me make you laugh!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards


in her own words...

I am looking for someone that enjoys the little things in life. My friends tell me I'm a good listener and have some interesting stories. I'm looking for someone who's not afraid to be themself and has a good sense of humor. Honesty is very important to me. I like people that aren't afraid to call it the way they see it. I do some of my own car repairs, and am not afraid of getting my hands dirty. Honestly, I've been siting at home most every night and really would like to get out. I'm looking for someone that would like to get out and enjoy swapping some stories and having their cheeks hurt from smiling too much. I live at the base of South Mountain and enjoy watching the occasional meteor showers. The view is great since there aren't many street light in my neighborhood. I am that crazy house that attracts all the trick-or-treaters for Halloween. It is one of my favorite times of the year. I throw the annual Halloween Costume party for my daughters and their friends and set up the front yard for the neighborhood kids on Halloween. I'm still a kid at heart and dress up each year. We have more than 300 trick-or-treaters now. I enjoy talking with the kids and telling them how I make things, but most of all I enjoy giving the adults a good scare. Especially the ones that try to force their kids into walking down the path. I do not scare the little kids, but will scare their parents. One of my favorite stories is the parent that came with his kids about 9:00. His son was in the Emergency Room all night and the boys asked their Dad if they could just go to our house.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any