(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

Always strive be true to yourself and better yourself.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Now that i'm finished with my major, i finally have time to myself and hang with friends. And i would like to fill in that time with a relationship. I'm very goal oriented so i keep myself busy most of the time. If i start working on a goal, i'm going to finish it (always working to better myself). I like to work out. It helps with stress, gives me energy, and i get a good looking body in the process; win, win, win! I have my bachelors in Concept Art & Animation. I plan on working on my associates for Business. As well as teach myself digital media (directing and editing) and web design. I also do photography and write on the side. I'm a chill, respectable guy that likes to have fun. I'm shy, but once i break out of my shell, it's a whole different story, nothing but random fun with me. And i'm a proud dorky, geek. I'm looking for someone who takes care of herself. She has to be nice, respectable, and definitely has to be funny, and has goals. And being a geek is always a plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any