(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am looking for a reason NOT to go to work, are you ready for a day off?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

I am freespirited, and spontaneous. I would leave for California tomorrow if I had someone to go with me, as long as you will share the driving! I have been self employed for the past 15 years, and I feel I have been very lucky to have achived my level of success. I work too hard, and would love to have someone give me a reason not to go to work. I am a romantic at heart, and would love to find someone who is comfortable in returning attention and affection. Being able to smile, and laugh are a high priority also. I am pretty independent, and do not NEED a man in my life, but I WANT someone to share the day to day ups and downs with. That little smile you get when you hear that special someones voice. I miss that. So lets get in the car, listen to some great music, have a great conversation, and laugh out loud!!!! I hope to hear from you soon....and keep smiling, it makes the world go 'round.... :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college