PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Marna

43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Dreamweaver seeking companionship, fun, and a few laughs. A believer that everything happens for a reason.

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an attractive educated black female who is personable, funny, caring. I try to see all sides of situations, a peacemaker but sometimes a trouble maker too, Ha! I'm close to my family and enjoy spending time with them. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life, family, and wants to have fun. Likes doing and trying new things. I like someone who is sensible, logical, and funny (I love a sense of humor) who laughs often but can be serious when needed. Someone supportive, who loves life and strives to be healthy and can Love. I'm not perfect just a work in progress myself but aren't we all? I don't go out a lot. I prefer quite evenings at home talking, listening to music, cooking a delicious meal but occasionally I enjoy a night out. I love my job and am seeking someone ambitious and passionate about their life, their work. You only get one life to live so all we can do is enjoy it and remember we can't change others just ourselves. Hopefully by doing that we will affect others in a positive way. Don't get me wrong I have my negative side too but I work on it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any