(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Lucky Me"

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a good date: I'm relatively handsome, smart, educated, employed, funny, interesting, a great dad and a good cuddler. I'm very social, have lots of friends and a busy schedule that includes 50% custody. I have lots of hobbies, golf, mountain biking, trail running, hiking, motorcycles. I'm a movie junkie but I prefer to watch them after a full day. Actually that's not necessarily true. Sometimes I like to play hookie and go to the theatre. I come from a very blue collar family but I work in a white collar world. I am successfull in my career and I love what I do. However, I am far from a workaholic. After 20 years together, I thought I would spend my life with only one woman. I like that idea but I don't know when I'll be there again. Right now I really just want to hang out and have a nice time. I have never had a one night stand, not my speed. Sorry if its yours. I love all kinds of music, except rap, but in recent years I have been leaning towards country. I'm not much of a sports spectator, but I do love the UFC.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any