(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi, Could you be my new best friend?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting


in her own words...

Wow, what to write...I'm not sure where to start. This is my first time doing this. I guess I should start with the type of person I would like to meet so as not to waste your time if this isn't you. I'm looking for is someone who is outgoing, funny, secure about himself, supportive, affectionate, an awsome kisser, kind, not just to me but to others as well, compassionate but also a man's man. I want someone willing to be there when I really need you, like I would be for you. I need someone who is able to give me some alone time when I need it and not be upset by that. I need someone whose integrity matches mine. You have to be an animal lover or at least love dogs. What I really want is a best friend, a lover. Now I guess I should tell you a little about me. I'm 47 yrs old but told I look younger. Been told that I'm attractive but I think I look like everyone else. I guess I'm considered slender, I'm 5'5" about 117lbs. I'm not into working out but I do like to play. You know, chase the dogs around, ride bikes around the neighborhood, toss a football with the grandkids, swim with the grandkids, stuff like that. I love to learn, laugh, travel and volunteer. I'm a little on the shy side but have no problem keeping up my end of a conversation. I'm independent, blunt, very loyal, affectionate, honest and willing to help just about anyone out, even people I'm not that fond of. I look like a girly girl but I'm really not. I'm most comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt but if you really want me in dress I can do that too as long as I don't have to do it often. Ok I don't know what else to write about me. If you think you might be interested finding out more I guess we'll have to meet and talk sometime.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any