(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Phoenix, Arizona

Do you like to enjoy life??????

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a person that enjoys life. One of the things I enjoy best, is to cook, spend time with my family and friends. I like to travel , it's so much fun, every thing is different, the culture, food, people etc, there are so many things I like to do, gardening, keep my home very nice and clean, meet new people and spend time with my friends, I like to exercice 3 times a week, enjoy outside activities, movies, etc. I'm a very easy person, ready to find some one special that would like to enjoy life and be the best friends. Never had any problem with my waight. I'm from Mexico, and US citizen too. I live in Phoenix, Az and Mexico too.. I think I would love to find someone, honest, with a big hart, gentleman, positive thinking, and get from life the best out of it, I got no problems to take care of my bills. I have so meny things to say, it's hard to do so. Do you agree with me?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any