(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


69 | Phoenix, Arizona

Ready to turn the page on the past, take the lessons learned and create the rest of my life!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

You know what makes me smile? Seeing couples that have been married or together for many years holding hands and strolling through the mall. It tells me that they have found their best friend, have weathered storms with them and all that life threw at them and still have that school kids closeness. It makes me smile and it makes me a little jealous. So, I guess that kind of describes what I'm looking for in a best friend. I think they would say I am a good listener and not anxious to solve everyone else's problems. The less drama in my life the better. I have a dry sense of humor. I have good friends I don't see alot of but when we get together it's like we've seen each other everyday. I'm a very open person and will start conversations easily Seriously, I think so much of a relationship is the spark you feel when you meet someone...if it's there great, then you can start to discover what else you have in common. If it's not there it doesn't matter how much you have in common on paper, the relationship won't work. So I'd rather leave it up to sparks.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any