PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Greg

36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for the 1%

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

What to say about me? I have a tight knit group of friends and a large family. I'm extremely blessed in many ways. Two beautiful kids (3 year old girl & 2 year old boy) whom I have 50% of the time and are my world entire. I've got a great job that I enjoy and keeps me engaged. Things are looking up for the kid. I am a Canapino. My mother was born in the Philippines and my father in Canada. Irish, German, English and Ruskie round me out. My friends might call me witty, accountable, motivated, adventurous, romantically idealistic, stubborn, honest to a fault, mildly vain, charming, sincere, independent, slightly unconventional, curious, spontaneous, a good and loyal friend and all around awesome. I take care of mine. I love traveling and have been all around Europe and North America. I'm a baseball nerd and a bad golfer who won't give up. I live to learn and enjoy my 'me' time. I read. I think. I'm conscious. Knowledge is my life's quest. I'm a sports fan. I heart a good belly laugh. I like 'doing' things and living life. I lean right. I'm a movie snob. I enjoy the outdoors but don't spend enough time there. I currently have an 'average' body type but am working hard at the gym to get to 'athletic / toned' status. Economics and politics interest/worry me. I like coffee and wine, conversation stem from both. I am going to start growing chili peppers in my back yard. I like orchids. I'm nostalgic for things like good hats and a righteous mustache. I fancy myself a decent cook and I enjoy cooking for others. Bad spelling and a lack of punctuation irk me. I'm a sucker for a good smile and a nice pair of pumps. I like to pamper my girl. Behind every great man is an even greater woman. I believe this. These days, my life revolves around my kids and work but I still find time to enjoy good company. Not enough time unfortunately, which is why I'm here...hoping to find someone who appreciates the comedy of Larry David, the experience of a bal

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any