(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

just a teacher

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Ok, so I am trying this one more time. I think I am definitely in a better place in my life. I have met some great people and each experience has given me a new perspective on life. I am not looking for that "true love" as I might have dreamed of early on, but more so someone who I can trust and develop a lasting friendship with. I know what I enjoy in a woman and communication is absolutely critical. A friend who I can call to make laugh or one who makes me laugh when I need it the most. Someone who is spontaneous yet knows that good planning is the key to a beautiful evening. Someone that enjoys cooking as much as I do. I hate to do all the cooking, its romantic, yes, but its even better when both of us can cook. Dancing, some wine, and a good beer every now and then are just some of the essentials that can add a little zest to anyone's life. Most importantly and perhaps very necessary to feed my soul and sense of adventure...a woman who is not afraid to excercise, ride a bike, take hike, wake up to see and appreciate a beautiful sunrise from a tent or one who appreciates a good tailgate adventure and a great football game, is definitely someone worth developing a friendship with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral