(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Does Match really live up to the Commercials??

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So I have decided the combination of being new to the area and a grad student has left me with few opportunities to meet the amazing single men I know exist...So here I am anxious and excited to get my feet wet in this new world of online dating....I would consider myself a real and true woman, I live life according to the "golden rule" for how we treat other's is how we will be remembered. Currently, I travel frequently between San Diego and Phoenix, I am in love with the water what can I say ;) who knows I may end up doing my final rotation in Cali?? I do love the Phoenix area too!! I am a very ambitious but yet chill girl...I love to take in my surroundings!! I am adventerous in the sense I love to travel and go new places even if it's somewhere new in the city I haven't been. I tend to surround myself with happy people because I am!! I am game to try anything new...I would love to start hiking more and getting out in nature!! I am at a great place in my life and everyday just adds to my happiness!! Now it's time to share my love of life with a great guy!! Email me!! we can chat more, I'm not trying to give away all of the goods in the intro and would love to meet some quality fellas.....Don't be Shy ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral