(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

It will only make me stronger

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I really like being myself.. Its hard for me to write on these things def sense I dont do this, but anyone can write things down that could be bull maybe. Be yourself so you can get to know who you really are. I love to laugh and when its right I can be serious. Every woman has their moments as do men. I am not afraid to admit when I'm wrong. I looove movies, singing, dancing, all types of music, and just acting goofy sometimes. I try to enjoy whatever time I have when I'm not working even if its just finally relaxing at home. I have a son and the fathers not around at all. So no worries in that area. I'm not a picky girl and I never been spoiled. Money does not impress me the man does. I'm an open minded woman. I stand by my man when things are wrong because I would like him to stand by me if things are wrong in my life. I dont go out much, I'm always working so its hard for me to meet people. Politically I am open to both sides.. make a good solid argument about things and I'll discuss my thoughts. Things might be tuff but I try to tell myself it will only make me stronger. Someone always has it worse.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral