(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

HELLO! Great looking girl with a personality to match just waiting for her prince to sweep her off her feet!!!

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm not complicated. I'm actually take life as it goes and see where we end up. Life is to short not to be happy, so I chose to be happy and surround myself with those type of individuals. I'm grateful that I've had the opportunity to have three beautiful sons, the chance to travel, my job and being able to support myself. I like to hang out with friends but I also enjoy down time at home, cuddled up on the sofa watching a film or listening to music with a cold beer or wine. My humour is a bit off.. I tend to laugh at the funniest things - in other words, life can be funny... just keep your eyes open. I'm looking for a man who shares my interests, who wants to have a meaningful relationship, and who treats me like I'm the most important thing in his life (because I will also do the same for my special man).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any