(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

32 | Phoenix, Arizona

"True love is your soul's recognition of its counterpoint in another."

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well first a little bit about me. My name is Joel and I moved here to Phoenix about two years ago from Detroit, Michigan. I pretty much graduated from college, packed up my bags and moved half-way across the country to pursue an opportunity. I can honestly say I am starting to like it here in Arizona. I mean the weather here is second to none, how can you not love it? I just recently purchased a house here in the valley and I guess you can say I have grown some roots. I spend a lot of my time working as well as being a homeowner, and everything that goes along with that. Which brings me to the next point.... What am I looking for? I am looking for someone to take me away from the monotony of everyday life. I am looking for someone to makes me laugh, as well as keeps me on my toes. I am looking for someone who lives a healthy lifestyle because God knows I try. I am looking for someone who has faith and lives by a set of morals. I am looking for someone who can laugh at themselves as well as others. I am looking for someone who can be both a best friend and something more. I am looking for someone who believes in both a strong family and friends. I am looking for someone who is classy, but also like to party from time to time. I am looking for someone who doesn't mind just relaxing after a long day or week. That pretty much sums it all up. In closing, who I am can be summed up in a few images. All of the images that I have displayed signify something that is important to me and/or I enjoy. They are as follows: Family Friends Food Sports Dancing Orange Animal Lover Professional Being a Kid Living the Dream Water and Boating Last and more importantly, Humor! If any of this profile catch's your eye, please drop me a "anything," whether it is a wink, email, call, text, whatever.........

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any