(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

41 | Phoenix, Arizona


He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards


in his own words...

I grew up in San Diego and have lived in Ramona, Oceanside, Carlsbad and Fallbrook. I have lived in arizona for about 2 years and love it here. Currently I live in Chandler area and own a popular Cupcake Bakery (Most people do not believe that I make cupcakes for a living. LOL. but it is true.) Most of my week is spent working . My free time is spent with friends relaxing by the pool when its hot enough and having a great time. Sense of humor is everything to me and being able to laugh at yourself is key. I love being goofy and joking around. Laughing out loud is my favorite thing in the world. High Maintance and stuck girls that think are perfect are not for me. Laid back funny girls with a sense of adventure that are willing to try new things is what im here for. I am new to this so right now just trying it out but looking for someone to have fun with and maybe go on some random adventures (gosh i feel like im making a craigslist ad this is so new to me. haha.)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any