(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports


in his own words...

Everyone has a way in finding mate. I thought i would try this since i'm not into the bar scene. I'm sincere and honest. seeking a life mate. My photos are recent. If you seriously want a mature man with young looks and slender build who enjoys life and faithfulness and support, please kindly introduce yourself Hopefully we can end our searches together. Once I feel the potential match between us, I'll concentrate on only you as I do care not to hurt anybody's feeling . When two strangers are attracted to one another that is the match no matter how different or similar they are. The match comes from their acceptances of each other. Some similarlities bring harmony while some differences bring new knowledge and excitement that require compromising with adaptation, all are parts of being a couple. Just profiles and/or conversations can tell a lot. Good luck to everyone who sincerely seeks true love.Please pass me by if your looking for a drop-dead gorgeous young man with high income and luxurious life style . IF your intention is genuine,then lets get to know one another to see if we've same goals in life with like-minded personalities .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any