(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

not sure right now

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards




in his own words...

well i dont know what im looking for,i will know it when i feel it in my heart and as for me i have some issues not bad but most people have them i have son who is a hand full and i love and i like to be lazy from time to time i work to much because i have no one to spend time with at this time i skate with my son i have 3 dogs and 2 cats.I like to be romantic and i dont make alot of money so if u are high maintenance move on and im grateful on what i have and i can be a but head but i am a good person and dont have alot of friends because i dont need the drama and i was in a relationship for 19 years so there is not much that can surprise me (been through it all) and i like to have more kids and i do smoke and im not ready to quit yet...are u still reading...i try to keep fit and i like watching movies at home and i like all kinds of music but no hard rap and like to go for walks and shopping and i have much more to put on here and i am down to just trying to keep it real and im not here to wast your time so please dont wast mine so if like what u read let me know and lets see what happens

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any