(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »








Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Life is just getting started for me, and I couldn't be more excited. I just graduated from college with a BA in Journalism, and although I am not entirely sure what it is that I want to do for the rest of my life... I am loving the adventure and journey to get there. I love to play around and I can be quite silly. A sense of humor is one of the most attractive things to me... afterall, itn't it happiness we are all looking for? I am a very affectionate person, and I looove to travel and meet new people. I lived in Spain for a while, and I am working on spanish... I am not completely fluent-- but after a drink or three I can talk with the best of 'em. I love music and I love to dance... there really isn't a whole lot that I wouldn't try at least once. I have been in Phoenix for a few months now, and I am trying to decide if this city is right for me. I found the job, found the house, feeling comfortable... but people are so hard to meet out here. It is like, there is a secret society of people like me-- and they are in stealth mode. I am missing that companionship that everyone needs. Who likes spending rainy days alone? When I was younger, I didn't know weather or not having my own family was something in the cards for me. My mom always said that someday I would change my mind. I don't want kids now, or marriage now... but I know that someday , it will top my priority. Im in no rush, it will happen. Guess moms are right. 3

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree