(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

When life gives you lemons, make lemonade

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

First, I want to thank you for looking at who I am and not just at my picture. I smell the roses and enjoy anything with the love of my special woman. Looking forward to share my retirement with a wonderful woman and give plenty of TLC together for the rest of our lives. I like the simple things in life, like being home with the woman I love and have my arms around her. Here is a list of what I like. But I am most comfortable being at home doing things around the house together with the woman in my life. I look for sunshine and rainbows on a rainy day. I like to watch the sunset over the lake or ocean. I like sitting on the porch or patio to watch the sun rise or set. I like upbeat country music. I like to wear nice and neat but nothing fancy. I like to eat a good meal at home or in a country cafe. I like short weekend trips for adventures. My family is important to me when I get to see them. I believe in God's work but would like to go to Church once in a while. Religion is personal between me and God. I am not into head games or hang ups over past relationships. I am the kind of person that tells it like it is. But try not to hurt the feelings of others. If you are interested or have questions send me a message. Would love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any