(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

love life and what it has to offer.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi, I'm a succesful down to earth professional guy who enjoys travelling, the outdoors and just an having a amazing time in whatever I'm doing. I have great job, home and have great life. I feel that happiness comes from the inside and very optimistic about life. I never been married and don't have any kids but I do enjoy kids very much. I believe in giving a relationship 100 percent and I enjoy expressing my feelings. I'm a typical guy in many ways as I do like sports and spending time with my guy friends. Although i lived in the city all my life i enjoy being out in nature. I believe in treating people with respect and dignity especially women. I value success as healthy and nurturing realionships with everyone that is in your life.I also enjoy music and I dancing(although I haven't danced in awhile). I will keep it short for now so please e-mail me if you like to know more. I also will be posting more pictures shortly as I didn't want to post pictures that where old.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any