(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Diamond in the Rough.....Looking for someone to hang out with, have fun and see where it goes....

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

Okay.... I am an easy going, down to earth jeans and t shirt gal who likes to have fun. I like to talk and probably too much.. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and I am quite goofy and "immature" at times but fun...with some boundaries. I say it like it is... No guessing or games with me. I am affectionate and thoughtful and there will be no question if I care about you. Honest and open communication is important. I like to dance, love music, camping, hiking playing icehockey and riding bikes and horses. I like casual nights at home with a movie but an occasion that requires dressing up for a play or musical is fun too.. I clean up nice. The guy I am looking for is ready to date.... likes his space and his time with friends but also is clear about how he feels about me and is not afraid to show it. I want to be wanted and I want to know that I am your girl. I want to have time with my friends also. I am open to doing just about everything and anything.. I want to be able to have someone I connect with and can talk to ....when the conversation just comes easily and is balanced with both people engaged. I just want to have fun and experience life with someone who just gets me and likes me for all I am... I know I am asking for alot but.... Hey.....This is my profile... So text email wink whatever... I like to talk so no harm in emailing... and good luck eveyone..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral