PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lori

53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hope1101

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well here it goes... I own a successful business (and am in the process of a new venture). I have a great family, friends and life and am looking for someone to share it all with. I'm not looking for someone to make me happy - I already am. I am independent and am not the kind of woman that needs a man in her life, but I do WANT a man in my life-very much so. A strong man that I know I can count on (as he can count on me), one who will share his passions and dreams. I am easy going with no baggage or drama, just a girl from the mid west that has been very blessed in life. I have worked very hard to get to where I am and I am ready to exhale and have some fun! I love a long weekend at my beach house with someone special or the entire family. Watching the sunset, collecting shells, cooking and watching a good movie. I love to travel, cook and I am trying to learn how to golf - anyone willing to give a couple lessons? Oh - and I love football. My children are older and are only with me part time so my schedule if flexible.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral