PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

72 | Phoenix, Arizona

this will be my last month here not many have same views , so removing when the time is up

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Spirituality

Shopping

in her own words...

don't ask for anything more than a good night kiss until I know you better. I am highly allergic to FISH , so no fishermen. I am an animal lover, I have started my own cakes and cupcake business, from my home, I do like a few years younger about 5 years that is . I want a decent kind loving man close to my age, money is not what I am seeking just a caring friendly man, loves dogs, I have 4 inside dogs A man that will respect me for me, I like to get lots of kisses and hugs, someone that will take me out to the movies, dinner, etc. My man will not be judged by the size of his wallet , but will be judge by his actions only

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 66 - 76
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any