(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Phoenix, Arizona

Not looking for a rookie----or a cat

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

It is my new challenge to figure out why so many of us on these sites are still here after many "moons". We all seem to be looking for the same, or close, hopes and dreams---the system believes it knows who is a good match, so why then are the "matches" not what we expect from modern technology---hhmmm? Any anwers? I have changed jobs and now have much more time for a life, and I am very excited about that! I am so much smarter than I used to be, therefore, priorities have changed-and they can change at the blink of an eye (mine or his)! My expectations are a reflection of my demeaner- honest,( SO important) caring, empathetic, a good listener, aware of the other persons feelings and needs, HUMOR does save pain (and face)(mine ; his)--and the control needs to shift so the one with the knowledge (on the subject) takes the lead (but knows when to "fold"). My match does not have a cat! (nuff said) I have made my circle in life. Grew up in Phx, left in the 70"s and came back in '96. I have had serious relationships, but never legally married. Since I forgot to have kids, it would be great if "my match" had some-that would mean grandkids and I don't want to miss out on that too! I am a spectator at sports, except for the easy stuff that does not require heavy duty equipment to be worn. I do still like to dress up, mostly in shoes, but most of the time am a casual lady. I am not very tall, (I think in previous life I was-cuz some of my pants are too long now) My eyes used to be blue, but seem to be more green now--I am blaming it on hormones--my hair is still curly, and good for me, I have my Dad's skin, so I am wrinkle free. I like movies, going to street fairs, plays, TV, Sunday paper. "My match" needs to be low maintenence. At this point in life, I expect a man can pick up his clothes from the floor --- Life is to be shared. All the good with the not so good. All the laughs with the tears. All the hopes and the dreams because there are so many

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree