(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for the right woman.. Just one

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am a simple man who likes the simple things in life, i dont want to complain, but I think that everything in life is better when you have a special someone to share it with. Communication mandatory. Feel just as comfortable around someone that love me. I love cooking meals with that special person. I love to go dancing, swimming, meaningful conversation and just reading my Bible. I love to have fun and enjoy. My daughter is the centre of my life. Looking for someone to share and explore. Romance, adventure and love... I'd like to do some traveling and explore some new avenues - although cuddling on the couch with someone special would be one of my favorite things to do - in front of a fire during a thunderstorm whilst cuddling a major plus. My goal in life is to be happy with the present and learn something new whenever I can. Life is too short to look back and say "I wish I had done that sooner"I want someone with a sense of humor, can laugh at theirself, who appreciates the finer things in life, likes to be with her "Family. Who enjoys each day and makes it happen. Someone who can still remember how to play. Who is honest, caring, intelligent and wants to continue to learn... I want someone who just wants to hang out at first and be friends..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any