(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Teresa M

56 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Lucky I'm in love with my best friend..."

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ok, so I have a lot of great friends..not looking to replace them. But if you can connect with this idea of "lucky", we may be on like paths. Me - I am independent, driven, passionate, sensual, intelligent, articulate, loyal, honest, generous, attentive, genuine and fun. In romance you can expect me to always be games and no drama. I lead a very active lifestyle - I enjoy all types of sports and just about any physical or outdoor activity. I am not much for TV, other than to catch a game featuring a favorite team or an occasional movie. I love to travel and explore/experience new places & things... some of my favorites so far are Italy (Florence, the Tuscan Valley, Capri, the Amalfi Coast), Napa Valley, Cabo San Lucas,..But there are so many more that I would like to experience! Closer to home I enjoy good food, good wine and good company; at home, at the home of friends or out at one of my favorite local haunts. In my down time I enjoy a good book or simply relaxing outdoors under the beautiful Arizona night sky. I have enjoyed a very successful career as a business executive. Currently I am using the knowledge and skills gained in my business career to launch a second career in something that I have always been passionate about - fitness/wellness. I have not had this much fun in years! I have three amazing children whom I am very devoted to. My youngest daughter will be 17 this spring and lives here at home with me. My older daughter is a sophomore in college pursuing a career in medicine & my son was married this past summer and has just informed me that I will be a grandma in the fall (though I will be the crazy grandma, so will be known as Ya Ya). I just moved to Arizona in August of last year..loving the winter here, but August & September were brutal! are secure in your masculinity such that you can be tender, passionate, attentive, loyal honest and's easy for you because it is just who you are. You ar

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree