(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

"You don't know, you can never be sure, but you take the plunge anyway."

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Well, I was born and raise in Phx. I'm an artist and a writer. I love music and movies. And I love to read books. Mainly the classics but I've been trying to broaden my horizons lately. I love to cook, especially when I can do it with someone else. I love animals my 5 dogs and 1 cat will attest to that. I like to be outdoors either camping or riding my motorcycle. I'm actually really shy but when you get to know me you'll find I'm really a sweet and funny person...or so I'm told. I'm really just looking for someone who is smart, fun, down to earth, wiling to have a night in or go out if the mood strikes and not afraid to try new things. I really don't care how much someone makes or what they have so long as they are happy with what they have.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral