(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Here goes....

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

Hello and thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Im pretty mellow and laid back, more on the quiet side, love to laugh, but sometimes I think Im too serious. Do not like drama in my life. Im quite independent, but would really like someone special to share life with, even just the day to day routines. Im not a serial dater and I am not looking for a one night stand or a casual dating partner. Id like to meet one guy whod like to go out as often as we can so we can get to know one another. I am looking for someone who is also looking for a committed, long term serious relationship. A simple guy who has decent manners, is honest, kind, gentle, patient, respectful and considerate. Life is much more enjoyable when you have someone to share it with. I am extremely loyal and faithful and will do just about anything to please my guy. I am in no way perfect, and I dont expect you to be, but Ill always try my best. I also love a guy who isnt afraid to get his hands dirty, a good handyman. Thats a huge turn on! A plus would be that you have children or really like and enjoy children, as I have an amazing 7 yr old son whose daddy (my husband) passed away almost 2 yrs ago. Needless to say my son and I are extemely close. We do a lot together, play catch, go hiking, walking, monster truck shows, or sometimes just a little tv too. We've been to several Dbacks games this season, and we will probably see a few Suns and Cardinals games in the upcoming months. I also really enjoy doing grown up things too. Im much more of a get up and go kinda person rather than one who sits around looking at tv. I love to travel just about anywhere-a nice long vacation, or even just a weekend away from Phx is good too. Im not in perfect shape, but I do enjoy working out, walking, running, aerobics, hiking. Id love to get back into biking too, but too bloody hot right now. Im not fancy or stuffy, I like to keep things pretty simple. I love the cuddling, holding hands, k

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any