(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

Let's get to know each other and see what can happen. A new friend or a relationship either way, I am interested.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am secure in who I am and what I am looking for. I'm new to the online dating scene, since my schedule is a bit hectic I decided to try this arena. I am the party planner, the social butterfly. I love getting together with friends. I enjoy going out as much as I like staying in. My closest friends describe me as a loyal, giving person, with a big heart.I enjoy making other people happy, but it will not be taken advantage of. I am very family oriented. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I enjoy getting to know people. I was raised to have very strong morals, values and respect for myself and others. I enjoy traveling. I can make the most of any situation. The glass is half full not half empty. I love to learn and decided to go back to school in get my master's degree. When I am not working, I am studying. I have learned to balance the two and still get out. I am looking for a genuine guy that is comfortable in his own skin. He can enjoys life and doesn't take it to seriously all the time. He loves to laugh. He is motivated and supportive. He is interested in a confident woman. He has family values and wants children. I am looking for the relationship guy not the serial dater. He enjoys going to new and old places and will try anything once.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral