PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sdb

61 | Phoenix, Arizona

Seeing The Sunshine Even On Rainy Days!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I love to smile, see the best in people, walking, hiking, biking, some work-outs at the gym, gardening, reading/studying, volunteering, garage sale-ing, antique shopping, quiet nights, hand-holding with my special someone - enjoying the moonlight and the sunshine together, being with someone who enjoys doing activies together, going to church together while also respecting and enjoying quiet alone/private times. You don't think television is the only means of entertainment, aren't into motorcycles, boats ("boy-toys"), love the simple pleasures in life, enoy hanging out and doing things together, would enjoy a spiritual partner and has a relationship with God and considers that a priority, loves their family and considers children/grandchildren a very important aspect of a relationship, can see the glass half-full, has an overall easy-going, happy attitude, thinks the woman in his life is special and that there's no one else for him but her!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree