(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

Loving life In AZ

His 6 interests

« »



Dining out




in his own words...

How are you today. I am not to good with writing about myself or writing on this computer stuff.(smile). I love to hold hands and I have no problem with PDA. I will be happy to tell you anything you want to know about me. I am from the east coast Virginia to be exact. I was raised catholic but I dont attend a church anymore. I am old fashion I will open doors for you I am polite, Respectable and I have manners. On the other hand I have been riding bikes sence 1973 harleys sence 1976 and I havent missed a year yet. I love 4 whealing, motorcycle riding, fishing, golfing, traveling, going on cruises. riding in my argo and photography. I enjoy the outdoors and enjoy life. I would like to find someone to share the rest of my lifes adventure's with. Hope to here from you. Mark

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any