(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

We'll look back years from now and remember this on...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello! A little about me… I am from Wisconsin and have been in the Valley nearly 3 years… still discovering new and fun places every day. Yes, being from Wisconsin gives me Midwest morals and down to earth nature! I am sarcastic, but also know when to be serious. I like to have a good time and laugh a lot! Hey who doesn’t? I have many friends here in the valley, whom I would do anything for and they know it. My friends and family are my strength! They know i will do anything for them, night and day! One of my friends just described me as this: "an awesome personality, an amazing heart, smart, driven, and witty as hell"... :) Speaking of strength… I am a stronger than your average woman… My body is a work in progress…i am always working to better myself. I workout several days a week…I find it fun! I am a huge sports fan…. Chicago Cubs and Green Bay Packers… don’t hold that against me though! I was an athlete growing up and in college, so I love to play in and watch many sports! But, I can be a little competitive, all in good fun!! I love the outdoors and hiking and I am not afraid to get dirty, as I clean up easily! Recently haver done several MUD runs... Warrior dash, Gladiator run, rugged maniac and dirty 6.....they are I am one of the most caring and sweet girl around. I dont have to say that... you can find out for yourself. :) I am looking for my best friend. Yes that is cliche but... its true! Someone to smile with, share good times, be goofy with, be serious with, relax with. And so on! As for things I am looking for in a potential match…HONESTY is number one for me. Must be able to make me laugh and have a great time no matter where we are, out and about or in for a quiet movie night. MUST have goals and doing something to work toward them. Must like or tolerate cats as I have 3 very entertaining Send me a message to find out more about me…..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral