(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just a simple girl...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a simple girl, very kind hearted which tends to get me in trouble.. Some what old fashion, but still out going. A strong believer in honesty and trust, respect " drama free" And seeking the same, I am a Arizona native and love the monsoon weather there's nothing like a rainy day when you can snuggle up with a good book or a scary movie.I spend alot of time with friends and family "cooking,volunteering,or just a girls night out,or a cook out. I am a music lover,oldies,such as Earth wind and fire, Al green,R and B,classical,Jazz,Latin music "Salsa and Bechata,country. Lets see what more can i say about me, I enjoy long walks,star gazing,wine tastings,candle light dinners, and Shopping. If i had to choose my ideal date it would one of those some place quite where we can get to know each other. I am hoping to connect wirh someone who is really ready for a relationship,Someone who can be honest and trusting, non judgement. Someone who can be a real gentlemen able to connect not only on a physical level but emotional level..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral