(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for the other half of my Soul.

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I m a latina girl and love my culture, down to earth, caring, very funny one s comfortable :) outgoing personality, i love life and appreciate the simple things in life that makes it beautiful. I remind myself to be grateful! Love the outdoors activities, stay in shape, read and have a good time. I am looking for a nice gentleman that opens the door for me, that is always nice (that fine specie is almost extinct in these modern times..Lol) but more important than anything is a nice guy with a big heart, down to earth is important too, healthy and likes to have a good time as well,.. life is short. I have one little one that lives with me. I don t know what else to say here, but if you interested you are more than welcome to ask :) I am looking for a relationship, a connection with someone special, Not looking for a sleep over. I ll be so glad to hear from you and meet you!,.. You got to be out there somewhere!! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any