(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Health is the greatest gift, contentment the greatest wealth, faithfulness the best relationship. (Buddha)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well, lets see here: I am a fun-loving person by nature. I enjoy a challenge and exploring new things. I would also say I am adventuresome and passionate in how I live my life. I joined this website to possibly find that special someone I want to spend time with. I have a full and enjoyable life, and tend to find pleasure in the simplest of things. I stay active, and especially enjoy playing volleyball, cycling, working out, aerobics, going to sporting events and spending time with friends. For relaxation, I enjoy reading, listening to music and being outdoors. I love the outdoors - camping and hiking and exploring new places. But what is missing,after everyone has gone home,is that special someone to snuggle up close to, to share my life with. I am looking forward to meeting someone that I can share my life with to enjoy life to the fullest! I'm romantic and easy going but can have a wicked sense of humor. Things I Like To Do... I like to go to the beach and layout, mountains, hiking, swimming, camp out under the stars, cuddle on the couch and watch a movie, go to a nice restaurant, stay at home and fix a nice meal with a glass of wine and eat by candle light, read, and be with that special someone. Could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any