(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

If it is just us... seems like an awful waste of space.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

I wanna travel the world, give something back and learn something here and there. I love anything Sci-Fi that isn't campy, Trees, the planet, being the change I wish to see in the world, Deserts that don't have jello or chocolate in them, girl scout cookies, Psychology, Knowledge with a strong mix of wisdom and solitude. I have a very dry sense of humor that I quite enjoy. I want to join the Peace Corps eventually. People who don't use their indoor voice make me homicidal. I try and keep an open mind. Sarcasm is my best friend. I hate, hate, hate cleaning my car. I like to believe that I am a practical person, in my actions anyway. I have a terrible sweet tooth that will probably give me diabetes someday. I am a vegetarian. I love anything to do with outer space. If I watch scary or violent programing before bed I will have nightmares. Urban outfitter with anthropologie being a close 2nd. I sing and dance in my living room an embarrassing amount of time....I make sure the blinds are closed of course.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral