(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

:-) dont ya just love this part. Im sitting here with a big smile on my face. Usually dont read without an attraction visually

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards


in his own words...

:-) dont ya just love this part .Have been living here for a year and half and love it. Gets a little hot for me in the summer as I was from the north country. Still havent met the right lady yet but looking for her. Looking for an easy going, big hearted, good looking, fun spirtited lady to spend some time with and maybe more? There is something I have learned in the past few years, is to never take life for granted. Enjoy your life to the fullest when ever you can and sometimes make time to do so. There is a saying Live and Let Live. I believe in it and live by it. Favorite song, If you ever get the chance to dance, I hope you dance. Also be thankful that you have the ability to do the things you can do inclueding work. I havent subscribed to this yet but probably will soon. As if you have made it this far , we should get together some time, so we can give em something to talk about. :-) Take Care hope to see you soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral