(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

If you want your life to be a magnificent story, then begin by realizing that you are the author...

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

If you are a t-shirt and jeans girl great. If you are high maintenance that is fine too. I know who I am as a person and I know what I want in life. I am a very hard working and successful guy. I have a 10 year son and 7 year old daughter who mean the world to me. They are with me 50% of the time. If that is an issue then lets not waste each others time. I smile all the time. My friends and family would describe me as confident, funny, honest, caring, down to earth guy who gets along with everyone. I am a people person who makes friends easy. I don't mind the club scene every once and awhile, but I'd much rather hangout at a dive bar or chill on a nice patio somewhere eating good food, having a few drinks, and enjoying good company. I like all types of music. I like the finer things in life but don't consider myself materialistic. I am a humble person that is greatful for everything I have in my life. Yes my pictures are fairly current. I do have a few tattoos so if they are not your cup of tea then we won't be a match. I do not like drama or games, high school was along time ago. Aside from a great outgoing personality physical attraction is an important part of the formula. If you want to know more just ask. I am looking for a woman who has integrity, respects herself, and yet still knows how to have fun. She is cute, confident, smiles, enjoys life, and can keep up with me. Someone who shares the same interests and lives life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral