(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Lookin to share my life with someone!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

It is always a humbling experience to have to write down a description of yourself. If you were to ask my friends and family to describe me they would most likely tell you that I am sweet, loyal, caring, outgoing and fun to be around. I enjoy being around people but also appreciate my time alone. I recently moved to AZ in 2008 and since moving have been fortunate to meet some amazing people. I enjoy having very deep conversations with others and also enjoy letting loose and just being silly. I think that there is a time to take life seriously but that there needs to be a balance in our lives. I am out of my comfort zone when setting up a profile because I am a traditional when it comes to relationships and dating. I am looking for someone who is chivalrous; someone who opens doors and initiates contact. I am looking to be pursued and not the pursuer. This is not to say that I am not willing to take risks. I am looking to forward to being out of my comfort zone because I think great things only happen when you are willing to do this. I have had a lot of time to really think about what I am looking for in my ideal match. I have concluded that these are the characteristics that are most important for my match to have: -Belief in God -Honest/Trustworthy -Caring/Compassionate -Family/Friend Oriented -Independent/Motivated -Excellent Sense of Humor Does this list embody who you are? If it does I look forward to hearing from you and if it does not I wish you luck in finding your perfect match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree