PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Maria Estela

31 | Phoenix, Arizona

A simple soul, I am.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I'm a walking contradiction. I'm hard to understand but I'm always here for anybody. I may not be able to give AMAZING advice, but I am always to lend an ear or a shoulder to cry on. I tend to be sarcastic, so sorry if I'm rude at times. It comes naturally and sometimes I joke around to the point that I accidentally hurt someone's feelings. I can't hate. It's against my nature. I can only love, like, or dislike. I'm extremely shy. Never expect me to explain something on the spot. All you will ever receive in a situation like that are "uh"'s and "sorry"'s. I need time to be able to explain myself. I'm not like most people. I don't think with my head. I think with my heart, through emotion. I can't word everything on my mind out, I find it extremely hard. So sorry if you need an explanation and all I do is say non-sense and then stay silent. I think that is all I have to say for now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school