(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Soft and sweet.....I can't be beat!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Easy going, fun, loving woman that has what it takes to make a relationship work and keep a man happy. I am passionate about helping kids and finding the best ways for them to learn. It's exciting to watch the light-bulb turn on in their brains. I am girly-girl that loves all things that smell good and looks pretty, but not afraid to get my hands dirty if need be. I've been known to change a tire or two in my day. Spending time laughing and joking with my family and friends is always a good and enjoyable pass time. Loyalty, humor, effective communication, and listening are important for me in a relationship. I am looking for a man that makes me smile, keeps me on my toes, and helps me experience new, exciting adventures. I like sharing most of the time (as long as it's not steak or bbq ribs) and want to share my kindness to make a man smile, just as much as he makes me smile. If you're interested in being the next kool-aid spokesmodel with me, send me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any