(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Never regret the things you have done......Only regret the things you have never done.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I would characterize myself as a responsible yet carefree person with an insanely positive attitude. . Meaning I know the important things in my life and would never jeopardize them. However, I am always on the hunt for the next adventure while keeping a healthey perspective on life. I am an eternal optimist, I focus on the positive aspects of life and do not get caught up in the negative. I believe it is important to have a goal or two in mind to accomplish and to have something to look forward to. I'm looking for a partner that is fun loving, someone looking to try new things without hesitation. Someone with a positive outlook on life. It is important to feel comfortable in your own skin, to except who you are. I would like to find a person that enjoys the comforts life has to offer, enjoys getting dressd up for a night out but also enjoys the simple things life has to offer such as spending the afternoon at a book store or going to a dbacks game. I love to travel and am anxious to start again. I enjoy getting together with family and friends for diinner and drinks I also have a passion for cooking. It would be great to actually cook with someone as opposed for someone. While I do enjoy staying home cooking and watching movies I have a fairly active life. I do some sort of physical activity most days. Iv'e been cycling the past year, it's a great way to see the valley. I like going to the gym, hiking, golfing, concerts and can fill up an afternoon just reading a book. And now the seach begns. It will be a fun journey. It's always good meeting new people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any