(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona


He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

First of all, thankyou for viewing my profile. My name is Marc. I've been a resident of Phoenix for about 25 years. I was raised in Illinois. I still have those midwest values. I'm an honest, caring, and down to earth guy with an open mind. Its just the way I was raised.Actually, I've been acused of being too nice.I can"t help it. which begs the question...Do nice guys with a big heart finish last??.I tell them MY race is just beginng! So yes, I am a very positive person. Always looking at the positve side rather than the negative. I have two Yorkies named Baxter and Bentley.I have no children of my own, which is unfortunate because I really love kids. I love to go sailing in SanDiego. I enjoy the outdoors.I only surrond myself with the best of friends ever...very proud of all of them. As far as my professional/career, I love my job and have no problems going to work everyday.Heck, I have the best coworkers you can have. Great people obviously are a top priorty for me.I have a house that is paid for, and a car that is paid for. In a nutshell, I have a great life and am very happy except for one thing.That one thing is a person I can share that with.I take great joy in making people happy.One thing I can promise is that I'm a genuine, great person and would treat you with the upmost resepct and caring only if you are a person true to yourself and to me. Thanks again for your time and be well.And now its up to you... no phonies please. And no out of state please.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any