(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

No butches please

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello. Just a little about myself... I'm 23 years old. I am what you call a femme aggressor. Yes, I am girly, but please no butch women. I am know to be an old soul. I like being active such as jogging, walking, hiking, swimming, etc. I also enjoy to travel and be outdoors. I enjoy learning. I have an open mind to learning what I can about anything and everything from human moral to the earths mysteries. I love music from classical to country. I like going out here and there, but what can beat relaxing at home with that special one. Although I am 23, I hang out with an older crowd aging anywhere from my age to mid 40s. I don't smoke, and I'll have a beer here and there when I'm with my friends. Above all, I like surrounding myself with positive people. I'd like to meet more people to hang out with. Like I said, I hang out with an older crowd, but I don't mind hanging out with people my age. I love femmes (what can I say, I'm a top :p). I'm looking for someone who has similar interests. I'd like to meet someone who has goals and is not afraid to accomplish things in life. I stay away from those who have some kind of addiction, who are negative about their surroundings, and who wish to not succeed in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any