(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

I love to be outside, I am independent and don't do drama, I am looking for someone who is considerate, respectful, and romantic.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

I am generally quiet but it doesn't take me long to open up. I have been on my own for 5 years and have become independent, confident, and like who I see in the mirror. I love to have fun and want to truly enjoy the person I am with. I love to do outside activities, I eat a healthy diet and take care of myself, and no I am not a vegetarian!!! I can put away the meat and potatoes with the best of them! I play a little banjo, piano and trumpet. I enjoy country dancing or dancing to anything with a good beat!! I am old fashioned when it comes to dating. I want a man who knows how to treat a lady, is respectful (still opens doors), considerate and is positive. Someone who has a personal relationship with Christ is a plus, plus. My family is still in Colorado so I go often to visit. My mom is my best friend and I am still daddys little girl!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any