(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

MostlyNice, Honest, OCD carrier Looking for friendship with companionship.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »









in her own words...

I am an uncommom lady of today , I love being a wife, mother and grandmother. I lost my husband 9 months back and he was a wonderful man, I was his princess and he was my prince. We raised 5 kids and are currently expecting our 4th grandchild. I love hard work and keeping busy. I find myself most satisfided when I have produced something, daily. This may be cleaning house or gardening, accommplishing a nice hike or hard work-out. A good day of fishin is just good for everyone around. I worked as a traffic signal installer foreman until 1996 when my late husband and I blended our familys and made the decition to do what was nesseccary to keep me at home for our children and the benefit for our marriage to be happy and healthy. I do believe that was the best 15 years of my life. I pray Our Father in Heaven blesses me with someone that is devoted again. I would love to be back in my job but, I am open to Gods plan.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Some college